Dates for diaries

Dates For Your Diary - 2019

 
Sunday 15th December
- Christmas Fun Shoot .............................. 10am

Sunday 29th December

- Frostbite Shoot ....................................... 10am

Dates For Your Diary - 2020

 
Tuesday 14th January - Winter Worcester ................................... 6pm
Friday 24th January
- Monthly Challenge................................... 6pm
Tuesday 11th February
- New Walsall Round ............................... 6pm
Friday 21st February
- Monthly Challenge.................................. 6pm
Sunday 8th March
- Club Indoor Championship..................... 10am
Sunday 26th April
- St. George Shoot ................................... 10am
Tuesday 5th May
- Summer Challenge......................''........... 6pm
Friday 29th May
- New Aldridge Round.............................. 6pm
Tuesday 2nd June
- Summer Challenge................................... 6pm
Tuesday 16th June
- Midsummer Metric................................. 6pm
Friday 3rd July
- Fun Clout............................................... 6pm
Tuesday 7th July
- Summer Challenge.................................. 6pm
Sunday 12th July
- Dave Newnham Memorial Shoot............ 10am
Friday 31st July
- Darts + Fish n Chips Supper................... 6pm
Tuesday 4th August
- Summer Challenge.................................. 6pm
Friday 7th August
- Club Clout Championships..................... 6pm
Sunday 30th August
- Club Outdoor & Novices Championships. 10am
Tuesday 1st September
- Beginners Course..................................... 6pm
Friday 23rd October
- Monthly Challenge................................... 6pm
Sunday 8th November
- Ray Conway Memorial Shoot................... 10am
Tuesday 24th November
- A.G.M..................................................... 7pm
Friday 27th November
- Monthly Challenge.................................. 6pm
Sunday 13th December
- Christmas Fun Shoot .............................. 10am
Sunday 27th December
- Frostbite Shoot ...................................... 10am
   
Home Information Events Club Competitions Photos Contacts and Links Exchange and MartRecords and Rounds

Walsall Company of Archers