Dates for diaries

Dates For Your Diary - 2021

 
Sunday 15th December
- Christmas Fun Shoot .............................. 10am

Sunday 29th December

- Frostbite Shoot ....................................... 10am

Dates For Your Diary - 2022

 
Tuesday 14th January - Winter Worcester ................................... 6pm
Friday 24th January
- Monthly Challenge................................... 6pm
Tuesday 11th February
- New Walsall Round ............................... 6pm
Friday 21st February
- Monthly Challenge.................................. 6pm
Sunday 3th March
- Club Indoor Championship..................... 10am
Sunday 24th April
- St. George Shoot ................................... 10am
- .....................''...........  
Friday 13th May
- New Aldridge Round.............................. 6pm
Friday 3rd June
- Jubilee Fun Shoot................................... 6pm
Tuesday 14th June
- Midsummer Metric................................. 6pm
Friday 1st July
- Fun Clout............................................... 6pm
- ..................................  
Sunday 3rd July
- Dave Newnham Memorial Shoot............ 10am
Friday 29th July
- Darts + Fish n Chips Supper................... 6pm
-  
Friday 12th August
- Club Clout Championships..................... 6pm
Sunday 4th September
- Club Outdoor & Novices Championships. 10am
Tuesday 6th September
- Beginners Course..................................... 6pm
Friday 28th October
- Monthly Challenge................................... 6pm
Sunday 13th November
- A.G.M..................................................... 10am
Tuesday 25th November
- Ray Conway Memorial Shoot................... 7pm
Friday 29th November
- Monthly Challenge.................................. 6pm
Sunday 18th December
- Christmas Fun Shoot .............................. 10am
Sunday 8th January
- Frostbite Shoot ...................................... 10am
   
Home Information Events Club Competitions Photos Contacts and Links Exchange and MartRecords and Rounds

Walsall Company of Archers